A flipping thing in my head!




I have heard that dying is easy, peaceful.. Living is harder. It is probably true. Life is a bitch as our teacher once told us. He was soo right!!! But continue to struggle, for after the difficult times Thair will always be something good in the end. right?!






I whant think so and that is what makes me move on when life is at it´s worst. for you will think positively in such situations. Like: It could be worse than this, and it´s often true. right? just keep moving on big mama;-)
so what was it I wanted to say now? right! It is a bit difficult between me and Victor, I hope it resolves itself soon because I really like him .. It's just that he has changed somehow. I do not know. It is difficult in all cases. He is always sour and grumpy nowadays.
He does not seem to understand it and it is very annoying. he starts to look like a person I know. It is not a good thing, I promise you! =(

I do not want it like this!!! I do not want him reminding me of that person either. I am just frustrated and sad when Victor says the same thing as "he" would say if I talked to the guy at that moment. Which Viktor possibly do not see even though I told him several times. Ohh it's just so hard, everything feels so pointless. I wonder
which good thing comes out of this mess???!
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?